Bialik College | Be your best

My Bialik

Our School

Bialik College operates a structure of 'four sub-schools within a school' on the Hawthorn Campus. Each sub-school is governed by a Head of School.

  • Early Learning Centre (ELC) (K3 — Year 1), housed in the Genia Janover Early Learning Centre building.
  • Primary School (Years 2 — 5), Ground Floor of Smorgon Family House.
  • Middle School (Years 6 — 9), First Floor of Smorgon Family House.
  • Senior School (Years 10 — 12), VCE Centre.

Bialik is proud to offer an outstanding swimming pool and sports centre combined with dedicated gymnastics, tennis, football, hockey, basketball, netball and cricket facilities on campus.

First week back Feb13 024.jpgIn 2013, beautification of the Hawthorn campus took place when the new Planting Garden was installed adjacent to the Library’s western wall. The newly landscaped front lawn includes a campus walkway which complements “Kikar Bialik”–the outdoor shaded and WiFi-enabled garden courtyard.


Primary School

Middle School

Senior School