Kooyong Student Prize

Wishing a huge and hearty mazel tov to Hudson Gelfand and Amber Shostak for receiving the 2018 Kooyong Student Prize from local Federal Member and Treasurer Josh Frydenberg.

The Kooyong Student Prize is an annual award recognising local school students for excellence, leadership, and their contribution to the school community. The Kooyong Student Prize is awarded to students currently enrolled in schools in the Kooyong electorate and nominated by their school principal for meeting the criteria of excellence in academic and extra-curricular pursuits; leadership amongst peers; a strong commitment to upholding the school’s values and strengthening the community at large.


Comments are closed.